The Tony Award-winning Best Musical ‘Dear Evan Hanson’ is now a major motion picture. Meet the cast bringing the impactful story to the screen.

as Evan Hansen

Ben Platt

as Heidi Hansen

Julianne Moore

as Zoe Murphy

Kaitlyn Denver

as Connor Murphy

Colton Ryan

as Cynthia Murphy

Amy Adams

as Alana Beck

Amandla Stenberg

as Larry Murphy

Danny Pino

as Jared Kleinman

Nik Dodani

Ready To Binge More?  Head Over To Amazon Prime Next For More Movies!