2014 PaleyFest Live Stream — ‘PLL,’ ‘Vampire Diaries’ & More

Fri, March 14, 2014 3:15pm EDT by 3 Comments
PaleyFest Live Stream 2014
Courtesy of CW, ABC Family, Netflix, CBS

PaleyFest kicks off on March 14, with all of your favorite TV shows and stars. WATCH THE LIVE STREAM HERE!

Want to get all the scoop straight from the stars? March 14 through March 28, watch the PaleyFest feed right here to watch the hottest panels LIVE from your favorite shows like Pretty Little Liars, Orange Is The New Black, How I Met Your Mother and The Vampire Diaries.

2014 PaleyFest Panel Dates

Click Here To Watch PaleyFest Live Stream

Friday, March 14: Orange Is the New Black (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)
Saturday, March 15: How I Met Your Mother Farewell (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)
Sunday, March 16: Pretty Little Liars (1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET)
Sunday, March 16: Lost: 10th Anniversary Reunion (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)
Tuesday, March 18: Parks and Recreation (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)
Wednesday, March 19: Sleepy Hollow (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)
Friday, March 21: Mad Men (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)
Saturday, March 22: The Vampire Diaries  & The Originals (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)
Sunday, March 23: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET)
Monday, March 24: Masters of Sex (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)
Tuesday, March 25: The Mindy Project (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)
Wednesday, March 26: Community (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)
Thursday, March 27: Veep (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)
Friday, March 28: American Horror Story: Coven (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

Happy viewing, HollywoodLifers!

– Elizabeth Wagmeister

More TV News:

  1. ‘The Voice’ Coaches Get Cutthroat — Watch Never Before Seen Footage
  2. ‘Scandal’: A Fan-Favorite Character Gets Shot In A Shocking Cliffhanger
  3. ‘Grey’s Anatomy’ Recap: Callie & Arizona Hit Another Bump In The Road