Justin Bieber Writes New Song About Selena Gomez For Acoustic Album

Justin will release his acoustic album Jan. 29, and HollywoodLife.com can reveal that it includes a new love song, 'Nothing Like Us'. Is he using music to win back Selena? Justin Bieber may be trying to win back Selena Gomez through the power of song, as a week after their most recent break up, Justin's camp announced on Jan. 9 that Justin would be adding a new song called "Nothing Like Us" to the acoustic album Believe. It is a song about "young love", and it was written by Justin. Is this his grand romantic gesture to win her back?

Justin Bieber New Song
Image Credit: FameFlyNet

Justin’s New Song

Justin’s camp says “Nothing Like Us” is a song was written and produced solely by Justin, and it aims to “gives fans an unprecedented and intimate glimpse of young love.” How interesting! As previously reported by HollywoodLife.com, Justin recently added a new song to the album titled “Yellow Raincoat,” which is also believed to be about Selena, as she has been seen wearing a yellow raincoat during a trip to Universal Studios.

Justin’s Music Plans For Selena

HollywoodLife.com previously reported that Justin was using music to get to Selena’s heart, as a source told us exclusively, “Justin told Selena that he wrote her a bunch of new songs and they are going on the album.”

According to the insider, the new music is part of Justin’s attempt at working his way back into Selena’s heart.

“He is desperate for her attention, but she is flattered,” the source explained. “Sel loves him but just wants him to treat her better. But she loves when he sings about her, so she’s flattered.”

Could this be the grand gesture Justin needs to do to win her back? Justin and Selena’s latest break up allegedly occurred because Justin was still talking to Victoria’s Secret model Barbara Palvin. Justin and Selena had a huge fight in Mexico over New Year’s, and now Selena and her newly single BFF Taylor Swift are “planning some girl nights.

You better hope this works, Justin!

Full Track List Revealed:

1. Boyfriend (Acoustic Version)

2. As Long As You Love Me (Acoustic Version)

3. Beauty And A Beat (Acoustic Version)

4. She Don’t Like The Lights (Acoustic Version)

5. Take You (Acoustic Version)

6. Be Alright (Acoustic Version)

7. All Around The World (Acoustic Version)

8. Track 8 (Acoustic Version)

9. I Would – NEW

10. Yellow Raincoat – NEW

11. Nothing Like Us – NEW

What do YOU think HollywoodLifers? Will Justin’s gesture win Selena back? Will you be buying Believe?

WATCH: Justin Bieber Caught Smoking Pot – Breaks Up With Selena Gomez

Subscribe to me on YouTube

— Eleanore Hutch

More Justin & Selena News:

  1. Justin Bieber: 2 More Songs On New Album — About Selena Gomez?
  2. Justin Bieber Wrote Songs On His New Album For Selena Gomez
  3. Justin Bieber’s New Song “You And Me” With Will.i.am Revealed — Listen

More From Our Partners