Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

Midseason TV Schedule: When ‘This Is Us’ & More Shows Return In 2017

Wed, December 14, 2016 12:16pm EST by Add first Comment

Many of our favorite TV shows are on hiatus until the new year, which means we’re counting down the days until they return. Check out this midseason premiere dates schedule to find out when your beloved shows come back and when new shows premiere!

Sunday, January 1
8 p.m. — The Mick (FOX)
9 p.m. — Sherlock (PBS )
10 p.m. — Conviction (ABC)

See More Pics Of ‘Pretty Little Liars’

Monday, January 2
8 p.m. — Shadowhunters (Freeform)
8 p.m. — The Bachelor (ABC)
8 p.m. — The Celebrity Apprentice (NBC)
9 p.m. — Beyond (Freeform)

Tuesday, January 3
8 p.m. — New Girl (Fox)
9 p.m. — Chicago Fire (NBC)
9:01 p.m. — Bones (Fox)
10 p.m. — Chicago P.D. (NBC)

Wednesday, January 4
8 p.m. — Lethal Weapon (Fox)
8 p.m. — Blindspot (NBC)
9:01 p.m. — Star (Fox)

Thursday, January 5
8 p.m. — Hell’s Kitchen (Fox)
8 p.m. — Superstore (NBC)
8:30 p.m. — The Good Place (NBC)
9 p.m. — Nashville (CMT)
9 p.m. — Chicago Med (NBC)
10 p.m. — The Blacklist (NBC)

Friday, January 6
8 p.m. — Rosewood (Fox)
8 p.m. — Grimm (NBC)
9 p.m. — Emerald City (NBC)
9 p.m. — Sleepy Hollow (Fox)

Tuesday, January 10
9 p.m. — This Is Us (NBC)
10:00 p.m. — Taboo (FX)

Thursday, January 12
8 p.m. — Revenge Body with Khloe Kardashian (E!)
9:01 p.m. — My Kitchen Rules (Fox)
10 p.m. — Colony (USA)

Friday, January 13
12:01 a.m. PT — A Series Of Unfortunate Events (Netflix)

Sunday, January 15
9:00 p.m. — Victoria (PBS)
9:00 p.m. — Homeland (Showtime)
9:00 p.m. — The Young Pope (HBO)

Tuesday, January 17
10 p.m. — Teachers (TVLand)

Thursday, January 19
8 p.m. — Grey’s Anatomy (ABC)
9 p.m. — Scandal (ABC)
10 p.m. — How To Get Away With Murder (ABC)
10 p.m. — Baskets (FX)

Friday, January 20
12:01 a.m. PT — Frontier (Netflix)

Monday, January 23
8 p.m. — Supergirl (The CW)
9 p.m. — Jane the Virgin (The CW)
10 p.m. — Quantico (ABC)

Tuesday, January 24
9 p.m. — Face Off (Syfy)
8 p.m. — The Flash (The CW)
9 p.m. — Legends of Tomorrow (The CW)
9 p.m. — Outsiders (WGN America)

Wednesday, January 25
9 p.m. — The Magicians (Syfy)
10 p.m. — Suits (USA)
The Path (Hulu)

Thursday, January 26
8 p.m. — Supernatural (The CW)
9 p.m. — Riverdale (The CW)

Tuesday, January 31
8:00 p.m. — The Fosters (Freeform)
9:00 p.m. — Switched at Birth (Freeform)

Wednesday, February 1
8 p.m. — Arrow (The CW)
9 p.m. — Criminal Minds (CBS)
9 p.m. — The 100 (The CW)
10 p.m. — Code Black (CBS)

Thursday, February 2
8 p.m. — Powerless (NBC)
8 p.m. — The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
8:30 — The Great Indoors (CBS)
9 p.m. — Mom (CBS)
9:30 — Life in Pieces (CBS)
10 p.m. — Training Day (CBS)

Sunday, February 5
10 p.m. — 24: Legacy (Fox)

Monday, February 6
8 p.m. — 24: Legacy (Fox)

Wednesday, February 8
10 p.m. — Legion (FX)

Friday, February 10
8 p.m. — The Vampire Diaries (The CW)
9 p.m. — Reign (The CW)

Sunday, February 12
9 p.m. — The Walking Dead (AMC)
10 p.m. — Girls (HBO)

Sunday, February 19
8 p.m. — The Good Fight (CBS All Access)
9 p.m. — Big Little Lies (HBO)
10 p.m. — Billions (Showtime)

Thursday, February 23
8 p.m. — The Blacklist: Redemption

Monday, February 27
8 p.m. — The Voice (NBC)
10 p.m. — Taken (NBC)

Sunday, March 5
8 p.m. — Once Upon A Time (ABC)
9 p.m. — Chicago Justice (NBC)
10 p.m. — Shades of Blue (NBC)

Wednesday, March 8
8 p.m. — Survivor (CBS)

Friday, March 17
12:01 a.m. PT — Marvel’s Iron Fist (Netflix)
8 p.m. – The Originals (The CW)

Wednesday, March 22
9 p.m. ET — Empire (Fox)

Tuesday, April 4
8 p.m. — iZombie (The CW)

Tuesday, April 18
8 p.m. — Pretty Little Liars (Freeform)

Friday, April 21
8 p.m. — The Amazing Race (CBS)
10 p.m. — Blue Bloods (CBS)

HollywoodLifers, what show are you most looking forward to watching? Let us know!