Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

Selena Gomez Reveals Entire ‘Revival’ Track List

Thu, September 10, 2015 9:42am EDT by 3 Comments

Wow! Selena Gomez’s fans were thrilled when her new song, ‘Same Old Love,’ was released online on Sept. 9. They also got a second surprise — Selena revealed the entire track list for her new album, ‘Revival.’ Amazing!

Selenators everywhere have Selena Gomez’s, 23, new song, “Same Old Love,” on repeat today. Those fans have been eagerly awaiting Selena’s next album for two years. Thankfully, they won’t have to wait much longer. With the release date just a month away, Selly revealed all the songs that will be on Revival!

Buy Selena Gomez’s ‘For You’ On Amazon

Though Selena put out For You in 2014, that was a greatest hits or compilation album. Selenators will have 14 brand new songs to listen to when Revival drops on Oct. 09, 2015. Along with “Same Old Love” and “Good For You,” which features A$AP Rocky, Selena’s album will have songs like “Kill Em With Kindness,” “Nobody” and “Me & the Rhythm.”

Selena said that her next album would be a bit “dark,” telling Women’s Wear Daily that her music would show her “journey [over] the past two years, and there’s a little darkness in it.” Will that “darkness” be found on her song “Sober” or maybe on the title track, “Revival?”

The question on the mind of every Selenator and Belieber is: will she sing about Justin Bieber on Revival? She seems to be singing about a poor relationship on “Same Old Love.” Will her troubled past with Justin appear on “Survivors” or on “Rise?” Also, will Selena name-drop any of her besties — like Taylor Swift — on “Me & My Girls?” With 14 songs, there are plenty of chances for Selena to send love out to her girls — and to any boy — when the album is released in October.

Selena Gomez’s Revival
01. Revival
02. Kill Em With Kindness
03. Hands To Myself
04. Same Old Love
05. Sober
06. Good For You (feat. A$AP Rocky)
07. Camouflage
08. Me & the Rhythm
09. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise
12. Me & My Girls
13. Nobody
14. Perfect

Selena Gomez: Drops Amazing New Single ‘Same Old Love’ — Listen

Selena gave everyone a preview of what to expect on Revival, when the album’s second single hit the Internet on Sept. 9. “Same Old Love” showcases Selly’s range as a singer, and it has a more up-tempo beat than “Good For You.” Starting off the song by singing, “Take away your things and go,” it’s hard not to think of her break-up with Justin. Selena shuts down “that same old love” with help from Charlie XCX on the chorus. Nice.

Are you counting down the days until Revival comes out, HollywoodLifers? Which song do you want to hear most?

— Jason Brow