Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

Critics’ Choice TV Awards Live Stream: Watch The 2015 Show Online

Sun, May 31, 2015 4:55pm EDT by Avery Thompson 8 Comments
Critics Choice TV Awards Live Stream
Image Courtesy of A&E

It’s a big night for TV! The Critics’ Choice TV Awards is airing tonight, May 31, and all of our favorite stars will be showing up to see who takes home the top prizes! Need a way to watch? We’ve got a live stream of the show right here!

Awards season is technically over, but we’re always excited for the Critics’ Choice TV Awards each and every year! The biggest TV stars are heading to the Beverly Hilton Hotel on May 31 for the annual show. With popular shows like Empire, American Horror Story: Freak Show and Veep competing for various awards, you’re going to want to tune in to see who comes out the winner. has a Critics’ Choice TV Awards live stream just for you!

There’s no doubt about it — it’s been a great year in television. From the Empire phenomenon to How to Get Away with Murder, TV is more popular than ever. The best in television are being honored at the 5th annual Critics’ Choice TV Awards. Click to watch the live stream HERE!

This may be the most competitive year yet. Eva Green, Julianne Margulies, Keri Russell, Vera Farmiga, Viola Davis and Taraji are all nominated for Best Actress in a Drama Series. Last year, Orphan Black’s Tatiana Maslany won, so it’s anyone’s game this year.

The Best Drama Series category is just as intense. The AmericansEmpireGame of ThronesThe Good WifeHomelandJustified and Orange Is the New Black are nominated. Will Empire reign supreme over this coveted award just like it has the ratings this year?

Adam Driver, Will Forte, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Tony Hale, Josh Charles, Jessica Lange and more stars are nominated for various awards as well.

So You Think You Can Dance host Cat Deeley will be hosting this year’s ceremony. The show starts at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on A&E. Stay tuned for’s coverage!

HollywoodLifers, who are you rooting for to win at the Critics’ Choice TV Awards? Sound off in the comments below!

— Avery Thompson