Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

‘The Amazing Race’ Reveals All-Star Teams For Season 24

Mon, January 27, 2014 12:43pm EDT by Andy Swift 7 Comments
The Amazing Race Season 24
Courtesy of CBS

Say hello (again!) to the 22 contestants battling for glory on ‘The Amazing Race’ next month, then tell us: Which team(s) are you rooting for?

CBS has some Amazing news for fans of its long-running reality competition hit! The network just revealed the 11 former teams returning to compete on The Amazing Race‘s upcoming 24th season, and we see more than a few of‘s favorites in the bunch.

The new season, which begins Feb. 23, will be the first taste of The Amazing Race for hungry fans, who have been desperate for the show’s return ever since Jason Case and Amy Diaz were declared the winners of Season 23.

‘The Amazing Race’ Season 24: Meet The All-Star Teams

1. William “Bopper” Minton and Mark Jackson (Season 20)

2. Joey Graceffa and Meghan Caramena (Season 22)

3. Natalie and Nadiya Anderson (Season 21)

4. Margie O’Donnell and Luke Adams (Seasons 14 and 18)

5. John Erck and Jessica Hoel (Season 22)

6. Herbert “Flight Time” Lang and Nate “Big Easy” Lofton (Seasons 15 and 18)

7. David and Connor O’Leary (Season 22)

8. Cord and Jet McCoy (Seasons 16 and 18)

9. Jennifer Wayne and Caroline Cutbirth (Season 22)

10. Brendon Villegas and Rachel Reilly (Season 20)

11. Leo Temory and Jamal Zadran (Season 23)

‘The Amazing Race’: Picking Favorites For Season 24

Which team(s) will you be rooting for this season, HollywoodLifers? Drop a comment with your Amazing Race picks below!

— Andy Swift

More ‘Amazing Race’ Coverage:

  1. ‘Amazing Race 23′: Jason Case & Amy Diaz React To Season Finale Victory
  2. ‘The Amazing Race’ Finale: [Spoiler] Wins Season 23