Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

Justin Bieber Reveals ‘Believe Acoustic’ Track List & New Song

Fri, December 21, 2012 3:58pm EDT by Chris Rogers 19 Comments
Justin Bieber Believe Acoustic
Courtesy of Twitter

Christmas came early this year! Justin’s acoustic album is available for pre-order on iTunes and we have the full track list, plus news of brand new song! Is it about Selena Gomez?

One day after announcing the release of an acoustic album in January 2013, Justin Bieber shared news on Twitter that his album is available for pre-order! Justin’s manager Scooter Braun took the news reveal a bit further and announced that their will be a NEW SONG on the album!

“Merry Christmas time. u can PREORDER :) spread the word. thanks,” Justin wrote on Twitter on Dec. 21, adding the hashtag “#BELIEVEacoustic.”

Justin’s manager Scooter added, “the #BELIEVEacoustic is up for preorder. the tone and sound of this album is special. the new song is amazing. enjoy.”

The album’s official release date is set as January 29, 2013. Strangely, track 8 — the new song on the album, is simply named “Track 8.” We love the mystery of it all and can’t wait to hear the new material!

Full Track List Revealed:

1. Boyfriend (Acoustic Version)

2. As Long As You Love Me (Acoustic Version)

3. Beauty And A Beat (Acoustic Version)

4. She Don’t Like The Lights (Acoustic Version)

5. Take You (Acoustic Version)

6. Be Alright (Acoustic Version)

7. All Around The World (Acoustic Version)

8. Track 8 (Acoustic Version)

The pop star will also reportedly release a 3D concert movie in 2013, so Justin’s year will be full of exciting new releases.

Which track are you most excited for, HollywoodLifers? And do you think “Track 8” will be about Selena Gomez?

Subscribe to me on YouTube

— Chris Rogers

More Justin & Selena Gomez News:

  1. Selena Gomez Kisses Sexy Man In New Pic — Making Justin Bieber Jealous?
  2. Selena Gomez Dumps Justin Bieber After He Befriends Nick Jonas
  3. Selena Gomez Leaning On BFF Ashley Tisdale After Justin Bieber Breakup