Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

ABC Family Reveals Winter Premiere Dates For ‘The Lying Game’ & More

Mon, October 22, 2012 11:36am EDT by Andy Swift 1 Comment
ABC Family Premiere Dates 2012
Courtesy of ABC Family (4)

‘Pretty Little Liars,’ ‘The Lying Game,’ ‘Switched At Birth’ and ‘Bunheads’ will all return with new episodes in Jan. 2013!

ABC Family junkies, prepare yourselves for sensory overload: The second season of Switched At Birth premieres Jan. 7 at 8 p.m., before  the return of new Bunheads episodes at 9 p.m. The following night, Jan. 8, will bring the return of Pretty Little Liars at 8 p.m., followed by the second season premiere of The Lying Game at 9 p.m.!

Of course, there’s still plenty of drama left in 2012. Pretty Little Liars‘ Halloween special airs Oct. 23 at 8 p.m., and the season finale of Switched At Birth airs TONIGHT at 8 p.m.!

Which series are YOU most excited to have back? Drop me a comment with your favorite.

— Andy Swift

More scoop on these shows:

  1. ‘Pretty Little Liars’ Shocker: Someone Dies On The Halloween Special
  2. ‘The Lying Game’ Scoop: Laurel Will Learn The Twins’ Secret In Season 2
  3. ‘Switched At Birth’ Stars Reveal ‘Massive’ Drama As Season 1 Ends