Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

'DWTS' Finale: And The Winner Is…

Tue, May 22, 2012 11:09pm EDT by 16 Comments
Donald Driver Dancing With The Stars Winner 2012

Katherine Jenkins, Donald Driver and William Levy — which star was crowned winner of season 14 of ‘Dancing with the Stars’?

Whoa! What a shocker. After the longest finale ever (two hours…shoot us!), the Dancing with the Stars winner was finale crowned — and it’s not who were were expecting at all…

Donald Driver and Peta Murgatroyd won the Mirror Ball Trophy. Katherine Jenkins and Mark Ballas took second place, while William Levy and Cheryl Burke placed third.

What did you think of the finale? Did the right dancer win? Sound off below!

More Dancing with the Stars 2012:

  1. Recap: Katherine Jenkins Gets Perfect Scores In Finale
  2. Finale: Katherine Jenkins Should Win Mirror Ball Trophy
  3. ‘Dancing With The Stars — All-Stars’ Edition Coming Soon