Kari Feinstein's 2011 Primetime Emmy Awards Style Lounge!

Fri, September 16, 2011 6:57pm EDT by Add first Comment

All the biggest names in Hollywood made sure to hit up Kari Feinstein’s Primetime Emmy Awards Style Lounge to celebrate all things Emmy! See all the cool stuff the stars got!

When it comes to great gifting suites, nothing compares to the gifting suites Kari Feinstein puts together, and things were no different at the Kari Feinstein’s 2011 Primetime Emmy Awards Style Lounge September 15th and 16th at the Mondrian Hotel in West Hollywood.

From Bachelor Pad’s Vienna Girardi to actress Jennifer Love Hewitt, to Twilight’s Boo Boo Stewart, all the stars mingled while checking out what should be considered the premiere stop for all celebrities and nominees to pick-up fashion and beauty treats before the awards show. Nominees, presenters, and celebrity guests had the opportunity to enjoy a variety of luxurious, complimentary gifts.

Speaking of those gifts, these were what the celebs got to get their hands on!

Make sure to check them out!

After Buzz TV www.afterbuzztv.com

Commonwealth Proper www.commonwealthproper.com

Cycle House www.cyclehousela.com

Dari Boutique www.dariboutiquela.com

Gigaset www.gigaset.com

Jayone Foods www.jayone.com

Joie Studio www.joiestudio.com

Keratin Complex www.keratincomplex.com

Lovelyskin.com www.lovelyskin.com

Major League Baseball Opus www.mlbopus.com

Melt LA www.melt-la.com

Mondrian Hotel www.mondrianhotel.com

Moni Moni www.monimoni.com

Nail Garden www.nailgarden.com

NuWorld Bontanicals www.nuworldbotanicals.com

Omega Water www.omegawater.com

Pampered Chef www.pamperedchef.com

Popcorn, Indiana www.popcornindiana.com

Sauza Tequila www.sauzatequila.com

Silpada www.silpada.com

TheRealReal www.therealreal.com

Wonka www.wonka.com

Zone Perfect Bars www.zoneperfect.com

Russ Weakland

Proceeds from the event benefit the The Creative Coalition

Leave a Reply

To comment, please fill in the fields below, enter your comment and select the Comment button.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,609 other followers