Justin Bieber's 'Pray' Will Be On 'Songs For Japan' Relief Album! We Have The Whole Playlist!

Fri, March 25, 2011 1:27pm EST by 3 Comments
Getty Images (3)

Getty Images (3)

Here are all of the stars –including Rihanna, Beyonce and Lady Gaga — and the tracks they’re contributing on iTunes to benefit earthquake and tsunami victims!

More than 30 of the biggest names in music have joined together for the worldwide release of Songs for Japan, an album of 38 chart-topping hits and classic tracks, available worldwide on the iTunes Store for $9.99 starting today (www.itunes.com/songsforjapan). Proceeds go to the Japanese Red Cross Society.

Here’s the track listing:

1.      John Lennon “Imagine”

2.      U2 “Walk On”

3.      Bob Dylan “Shelter From The Storm”

4.      Red Hot Chili Peppers “Around The World”

5.      Lady Gaga “Born This Way”

6.      Beyonce “Irreplaceable”

7.      Bruno Mars “Talking To The Moon”

8.      Katy Perry “Firework”

9.      Rihanna “Only Girl (In The World)”

10.  Justin Timberlake “Like I Love You”

11.  Madonna “Miles Away”

12.  David Guetta “When Love Takes Over”

13.  Eminem “Love The Way You Lie”

14.  Bruce Springsteen “Human Touch”

15.  Josh Groban “Awake”

16.  Keith Urban “Better Life”

17.  Black Eyed Peas “One Tribe”

18.  Pink “Sober”

19.  Cee Lo Green “It’s Ok”

20.  Lady Antebellum “I Run To You”

21.  Bon Jovi “What Do You Got?”

22.  Foo Fighters “My Hero”

23.  R.E.M. “Man On The Moon”

24.  Nicki Minaj “Save Me”

25.  Sade “By Your Side”

26.  Michael Buble “Hold On”

27.  Justin Bieber “Pray”

28.  Adele “Make You Feel My Love”

29.  Enya “If I Could Be Where You Are”

30.  Elton John “Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me”

31.  John Mayer “Waiting On The World To Change”

32.  Queen “Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)”

33.  Kings Of Leon “Use Somebody”

34.  Sting “Fragile”

35.  Leona Lewis “Better In Time”

36.  Ne-Yo “One In A Million”

37.  Shakira “Whenever, Wherever”

38.  Norah Jones “Sunrise”

Leave a Reply

To comment, please fill in the fields below, enter your comment and select the Comment button.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

View Comment


Posted at 8:19 PM on March 25, 2011  

As Japan recovers from the devastating earthquake and tsunami that struck on March 11, the world’s top recording artists respond to the tragedy with this benefit album. The 38 tracks include some of their biggest hits, featuring an exclusive remix of Lady GaGa’s “Born This Way,” along with original versions of Katy Perry’s “Firework,” Bruno Mars’ “Talking to the Moon,” Adele’s “Make You Feel My Love,” and more. All proceeds go to the Japanese Red Cross.

Download 38 songs for $9.99 at:


FB PAGE: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Songs-For-Japan-Music-to-benefit-relief-to-earthquake-and-tsunami-victims/172680949450225?sk=app_4949752878

Share this comment at Share with Twitter


Posted at 2:07 PM on March 25, 2011  

It all looks good except gaga. She kinda ruins it.

Share this comment at Share with Twitter


Posted at 2:15 PM on March 25, 2011  

haha, yeah well, its still a kind hearted deed their doing. Its thoughtful. I probably won’t get it, but still, it shows they have some care for hurting people.

Share this comment at Share with Twitter