OMG! New Eclipse Trailer On Oprah Tomorrow!

Thu, April 22, 2010 12:16pm EST by 4 Comments

We got a glimpse of the full Eclipse trailer in the preview for Oprah’s Friday show, but in 24 hours we’ll get to enjoy the whole thing when Dakota Fanning exclusively debuts the full trailer on the talk show at 4 PM ET tomorrow.

If you’re not home to tune into Oprah the full trailer will be available online in HD Friday night at 8PM ET/5PM PT on the official Twilight website, Facebook and YouTube.
After the trailer launch online, fans can watch a live chat at 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT with Bryce Dallas Howard, Nikki Reed and Julia Jones. We’re hoping that Kristen and Rob might pop in as a surprise! For a chance to have your question answered, tweet @Twilight what you want to ask during the chat. Include #EclipseChat in your question.

Read More on K-Stew & R-Patz:

  1. Did Rob Cheat on Kristen With Leighton Meester?<!--
  2. K-Stew Spends Her Birthday In Budapest With Rob!<!--
  3. Warning to K-Stew! R-Patz Might Be Ready To Kiss Scarlett Johansson Really Soon!<!--
  4. Are K-Stew & R-Patz Behind The Ray-Ban’s Craze? It Sure Seems Like It!
  5. You Go, Girl!  K-Stew Rocks Out at Coachella Without R-Patz!